Posted in BlogTour, Uncategorized

#BlogTour ~ The Truth About Him by: M. O’Keefe ~ @InkslingerPR @MollyOKwrites

TTAH_BLOGTOUR

I just finished “Everything I Left Unsaid” and I can’t wait to start reading this one to see what happens to the characters in the second  book. Starting as soon as I post this!

green synopsis 

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.

We played our roles, told each other lies.

But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.

We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:

The thrilling danger.

The raw, naked desire.

The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.

Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me.

okee_9781101884508_cvr_all_r1.indd

Green excerpt

“Are you scared of me?” His low voice broke under the words as if they were too heavy to carry. “I mean, last night and then today in the hallway. You seemed . . . scared. Of me.”

She didn’t know how to tell him what exactly she was scared of. The combination of the two of them that in so many ways terrified her.

But him alone . . .

“No. I’m not scared of you.”

“I mean . . . I know what Ben must have told you about me. About prison.”

“You survived, Dylan,” she said. “I’m not scared of that.”

“But you’re scared of something,” he said.

“I watched you beating up Hoyt and I liked it, I was attracted to it. Attracted to you doing it.” She thought of his brutal body and remembered the pleasure it gave her. “I felt in those minutes more cared for than I had in my entire life.”

“And that scared you?” He didn’t get it. She could tell.

“Yes. Because that’s really scary. It’s terrifying. I am scared of me. Of who I am right now. Of what I’ve become.”

“Annie, you’re a survivor. And if you can admire that in me, you can admire it in yourself.”

Suddenly, that was a thought she could follow out and away from the knot in her brain. That was a comfort she could use.

“You’re going to be happy again,” Dylan said “I swear it. We can . . . we can get through this. You and me. I promise.”

green buy the book

PURCHASE LINKS:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1P7I3JW

iBooks: http://apple.co/1JGO1dK

Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1FKW4v6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1N5ajxk

TTAH_AVAILABLE

LINKS FOR EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid, #1)

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1P7I3JW

iBooks: http://apple.co/1JGO1dK

Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1FKW4v6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1N5ajxk

green meet the author

Molly O’Keefe has always known she wanted to be a writer (except when she wanted to be a florist or a chef and the brief period of time when she considered being a cowgirl). And once she got her hands on some romances, she knew exactly what she wanted to write.

She published her first Harlequin romance at age 25 and hasn’t looked back. She loves exploring every character’s road towards happily ever after.

Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she went to university in St. Louis where she met and fell in love with the editor of her school newspaper. They followed each other around the world for several years and finally got married and settled down in Toronto, Ontario. They welcomed their son into their family in 2006, and their daughter in 2008. When she’s not at the park or cleaning up the toy room, Molly is working hard on her next novel, trying to exercise, stalking Tina Fey on the internet and dreaming of the day she can finish a cup of coffee without interruption.

Site – http://www.molly-okeefe.com/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MollyOKwrites
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MollyOKeefeBooks
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/223845.Molly_O_Keefe

Green giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

-zInkSlinger Blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s